RSS

The Road to Disney Part 5

17 May

Image

So I now have 82 days until I check in for my program. While some of my friends are checking in now, its makes me wish that I applied for the fall advantage program because I could be checking in relatively soon instead of in August. But I can’t change the past and I have found some really awesome women to live with for my program along with the best roommate because we have a lot in common which makes us compatible. 

I have officially graduated with a B.A. in journalism! Grades finally came out and I did better then I thought which is great. So I should have my physical degree either later this month or next month. So now all I have to do is have a great summer before I move to Florida and start my career with The Walt Disney Company. I couldn’t be more excited to start this chapter in my life. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 17, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
