RSS

The Road to Disney Part 4

04 May

So I just finished up my last week of classes and Monday begins my finals then I’m done on Wednesday. I have a couple days to myself before I graduate that Saturday. My boyfriend is coming down Friday and staying the night. I plan on packing up all my stuff in the car Friday night so I can have an easy graduation day and just check out that day in between my two ceremonies so I can leave after my campus wide ceremony at 1:30. Then in June I go to Laurel Mountain Christian Camp to work as Kitchen crew and Lifeguard for five weeks then its only a couple weeks after that I go to Disney and Florida permanently.

I had my boyfriend apply to The Walt Disney Company as a bus driver so that way he can have a pretty decent full time job since he doesn’t like his current jobs. He currently has three part time jobs and doesn’t make a ton of money plus these jobs are not his future careers and getting a job at Disney would be a step for his career. So hopefully we will work together while I’m in Disney.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
