RSS

The Road to Disney Part 3

14 Mar

So now my apartment for The Disney College Program is finally full! We have a total of six women for our apartment while in Florida. This is very exciting! My roommate and I made our situation Disney official by making roommate matching keys and approving each other. So now that we are Disney official, we will be roomed together no matter what. Now I am even more excited to get down there for the program to meet all these lovely women. Now all I have to do is finish this current semester, graduate, make it through another summer at Laural Mountain Christian Camp then I’m down in Florida for my program! This has been six semesters in the making. If the world ends in December like people think it will, then I will be at the happiest place on Earth when it happens. I highly doubt it will though.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
