RSS

Blog 17-More reflecting

22 Apr

 You warned me and I didn’t take your warning, even though you said the course was going to be tough, I still did it and I’m glad I did it. It was pretty intense and time-consuming. My fear was not passing the class and not getting everything done. My anxiety level was 5-10 for most of the course. I used my poor timing to help me focus. I would always wait until Monday and Wednesday to do my blogs and papers because if I did it before then, I wouldn’t do my work. So I waited until the last minute because I always got my blogs done. My future goals as a researcher is to get my research published one day so that science can move forward. I plan on becoming a successful Journalist, that is my goal as a writer. My proudest moment was turning my completed project. It was my proudest moment because I was worried I wasn’t going to have it done on time but I got it done on time. I think the building blocks of being a research writer will stick with me the most because you hounded them into us over the semester.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 22, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
